Staff Email Contact List

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Mr S Sharp Headteacher headteacher@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Bryson Deputy Head cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr C Doe Senior Assistant Head cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Spurr   Assistant Head lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Beck Assistant Head lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms F Woods Assistant Head fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs V McLaughlin School Business Manager vmclaughlin@stmcomprehensive.org
HEADS OF YEAR
Miss A Phelps Head of Year 7 aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr T Sandry Head of Year 8 tsandry@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs S King Head of Year 9 sking@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms H Wood Head of Year 10 hwood@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Moran Head of Year 11 rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org
ART
Ms L Nutton Head of Art lnutton@stmcomprehensive.org
DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Ms H Woolgar Head of DT hwoolgar@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Rodney DT/Art jrodney@stmcomprehensive.org
DRAMA
Mrs E Hallamore Head of Drama  ehallamore@stmcomprehensive.org
ENGLISH  
Mrs C Crystal Head of English ccrystal@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms H Rimmer-Tagoe 2 i/c English hrimmertagoe@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Beck English Teacher lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms F Tratt English Teacher ftratt@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms C Thomas English Teacher cthomas@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms L Collier English Teacher lcollier@stmcomprehensive.org
FOOD TECHNOLOGY
Mrs S King Head of FT sking@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs K Cook FT Technician kcook@stmcomprehensive.org
GEOGRAPHY
Miss A Phelps Head of Geography aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr T Sandry Geography Teacher tsandry@stmcomprehensive.org
HISTORY
Miss F Woods Head of History fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Shanahan History Teacher rshanahan@stmcomprehensive.org
COMPUTING
Mr J Archard Head of Computing jarchard@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr L Joy Computing Teacher ljoy@stmcomprehensive.org
LEARNING SUPPORT UNIT
Mrs L Tomlinson LSU Manager ltomlinson@stmcomprehensive.org
MATHEMATICS
Mr G Mwaramba Head of Maths gmwaramba@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Al-Jumaili  2 i/c Maths raljumaili@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms S Kusar Maths Teacher skusar@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr C O'Carroll Maths Teacher cocarroll@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr C Doe Maths Teacher cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org
MFL
Ms A Milton Head of MFL amilton@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms B Riesco MFL Teacher briesco@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms K Shakespeare MFL Teacher kshakespeare@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms C Blanc MFL Teacher cblanc@stmcomprehensive.org
MUSIC
Ms C Ryan Head of Music cryan@stmcomprehensive.org
PE
Ms L Spurr Head of PE lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms R Lander PE Teacher rlander@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr S Bess PE Teacher sbess@stmcomprehensive.org
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Mr M Rebbitt Head of RE mrebbitt@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Moran 2 i/c RE rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms G Vella RE Teacher gvella@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr K Christodoulou RE Teacher kchristodoulou@stmcomprehensive.org
SCIENCE 
Mr J Friel Head of Science jfriel@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss H Wood 2 i/c Science hwood@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms A Walsh Science Teacher/EAL Lead awalsh@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr S Sharp Science Teacher ssharp@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Currie Science Teacher jcurrie@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Bryson Science Teacher cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms A Beagan Science Teacher abeagan@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms A Mihalache Science Technician amihalache@stmcomprehensive.org
SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS
Ms L Beck SENCO lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs N Wren Senior Assistant SENCO nwren@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs B Langford Assistant SENCO blangford@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs V Davis Head of Intervention vdavis@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms D Lyons Lexia Literacy Lead lyons@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs L Tierney Teaching Assistant ltierney@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms S May Teaching Assistant smay@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr M Newman Teaching Assistant mnewman@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr T Sanford Teaching Assistant tsanford@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs M Wall Teaching Assistant mwall@stmcomprehensive.org
Miss J Kerrey Teaching Assistant jkerrey@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs S McDonough Teaching Assistant smcdonough@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Beebee-Sandry Teaching Assistant cbeebee@stmcomprehensive.org
COVER SUPERVISORS
Mr E Broughton Cover Supervisor ebroughton@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr J Jones Cover Supervisor jjones@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms E Martinez Cover Supervisor emartinez@stmcomprehensive.org
SUPPORT/ADMIN STAFF
Mrs G Stockman PA to the Headteacher gstockman@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs L Crilly Head of School Services lcrilly@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs K Jennings Personnel Officer kjennings@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms R Smith Exams Officer rsmith@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs D Monaghan

Attendance Officer
Cover Manager

dmonaghan@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms S Michalakis School Chaplain smichalakis@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs A Sissons LRC Manager asissons@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs C Wilford School Services Officer cwilford@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms C Jones School Services Officer cjones@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs J Boyle School Finance Officer jboyle@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr R Cook Network Manager ict@stmcomprehensive.org
Mrs E Emerson School Counsellor eemerson@stmcomprehensive.org
Ms D Brett-Smith School Counsellor dbrettsmith@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr T Collier Premises Assistant tcollier@stmcomprehensive.org
Mr P Singh Premises Assistant psingh@stmcomprehensive.org